Print to Go only for Windows?
    02-22-12 12:02 AM
    RIM hasn't been the best at creating things that are compatible with Mac.
    Last edited by californiablackberry; 02-22-12 at 08:52 AM.
    02-22-12 12:04 AM
    RIM hasn't been the best at creating things that care compatible with Mac.
    Yes, exactly. I should have known better after seeing that OS2 Contacts won't sync with Mac OSX address book. Yet RIM did bother to develop BlackBerry Desktop for Mac.
    Last edited by RF8655; 02-22-12 at 12:13 AM.
    02-22-12 12:10 AM
    I've tried Print to Go on my netbook and it works great. It's a pity it doesn't have a Mac version yet.

If BlackBerry prefers a PC, my next new PC will be Windows 7/8 for sure!
    02-23-12 12:08 AM
    That's crazy. I'm really disappointed as I was looking forward to this feature. Urgh.
    02-23-12 02:45 AM
    Okay so we Mac users were ignored here, but my question, as I am a newbie to this, is what alternatives are there so I can print from my PB....do I have to email the file to a printer attached computer...read my Mac, or if I have a Bluetooth printer would it work?
    02-23-12 09:54 AM
    Indeed, RIM hasn't been great at supporting macs at all--which is yet another strategic blunder.
    02-23-12 09:58 AM
    Okay so we Mac users were ignored here, but my question, as I am a newbie to this, is what alternatives are there so I can print from my PB....do I have to email the file to a printer attached computer...read my Mac, or if I have a Bluetooth printer would it work?
    To answer your question, the best printing option I have found (for a PC or a Mac) is to email the item to my wireless printer that has it's own email address (epson-connect). Next best option is to email to a PC/Mac attached to a printer.