Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Results 1 to 6 of 6
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Eqi Sz
  1. Kaan Ozen's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    7 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

    Default Play Store on PlayBook

    We've seen Google Play Store was on BB10. So is that any possible about Google Play Store can be on PlayBook?
  2. #2  

    Default

    i havent seen the lay store on bb10? please link me to this? And no its not going to happen for the playbook
    ~Matt
    Nexus 5, Z10 LE, White Lumia 521, 32GB Nook HD+ & 16GB PB, 32 GB Dell Venue 8 Pro
    @howarmat
  3. Eqi Sz's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    122 Posts
    #3  

    Default

    playbook not os10 and runtime android 2.3 not unlocked..very sad...
    thanh pham3 likes this.
  4. silvanus55's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    78 Posts
    PIN
    32782341
    #4  

    Default

    It's not the playstore, it's amazon app store
  5. jpash549's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    1,809 Posts
    Global Posts
    2,035 Global Posts
    #5  

    Default

    You can of course visit the Google Play Store through the web on the Playbook. and look through what is available. Downloading an app is of course another matter. Not sure that Amazon app store is actually officially on BB10 but if you have an Amazon account apparently you can down load. Is that correct?
  6. SEAWARRIOR's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    3,479 Posts
    #6  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jpash549 View Post
    You can of course visit the Google Play Store through the web on the Playbook. and look through what is available. Downloading an app is of course another matter. Not sure that Amazon app store is actually officially on BB10 but if you have an Amazon account apparently you can down load. Is that correct?
    from what i've read, on bb10 yeah,,, haven't tried it on pb,,, don't think that even if you were able to download it, that you'd be able to run the app without converting it...

Similar Threads

  1. 360 Panorama not working on 10.2.1.1055
    By PatrickMJS in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 02-16-2014, 04:09 PM
  2. Unable to open Accounts on 10.2.1.1055
    By menshawy in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 11-26-2013, 09:44 AM
  3. 10.2.1.1055 unable to flash on Z30 due to reboot
    By sev7en in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 11-25-2013, 10:28 PM
  4. Problem with CB App on Z30
    By DanishHaidri in forum CrackBerry Apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-21-2013, 07:00 PM
  5. Great work BlackBerry on android
    By Labba Labbala in forum BB10 Android App Sideloading
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-21-2013, 11:45 AM

Posting Permissions