I'm a college student going for my masters in IT and thought that this would be the perfect tab
    i just ordered my 32GB playbook after much tablet research, i had recently lost my windows laptop leaving me with my macbook pro and custom built windows desktop when my laptop broke i had considered replacing it again with another windows laptop but then decided a tablet would be best suited for filing my tech void. so i began researching tablets first i looked at the le pan, then acer iconia, samsung galaxy, the transformer all seemed to be missing something that id like, then i started reading reviews of the playbook watching videos and decided this was for me so now i have a playbook 32gb, carrying case that flips to stand,charging dock, and my grandmother custom sewed it a messenger bag for carrying it so come the 7th i have much playing to do.
    Last edited by inolle; 02-29-12 at 10:41 PM.
    Chrisy, Spencerdl, nasa25 and 2 others like this.
    02-29-12 10:35 PM
    That's great, I hope you enjoy it Also, we're here to help! These forums are really awesome..
    03-01-12 01:02 AM
    Good to hear that. And what a lovely grandmother you got there.
    She really deserve a big hug from you she made you a own custom made messenger bag woaah.
    If possible can you make a picture of it and share it with us!
    inolle likes this.
    03-01-12 01:11 AM
    Good to hear that. And what a lovely grandmother you got there.
    She really deserve a big hug from you she made you a own custom made messenger bag woaah.
    If possible can you make a picture of it and share it with us!
    sure sure ill do it with the playbook as i have no camera also after owning 2 bb phones i thought i might like this anyway then some research its confirmed
    03-01-12 06:03 AM
    Welcome to the club, you won't be disappointed at all
    03-01-12 06:10 AM
    Playbook is pretty handy, enjoy!
    03-01-12 06:14 AM
    thank you all for the great welcoming
    03-01-12 09:03 AM