Please someone help me !! I tried all tips and I still couldn't start my play book. There is no red light on. It seems that the play book is dead.
    10-15-12 08:52 PM
    This definitely saved me, mine was a new one. I have been a programmer for more than 5 years and this is the first time I'm replying a post that helped me.
    I deeply express my gr attitude for this comment.
    10-16-12 05:36 PM
    You hit that "spot on". I am a newbie, and was wondering why my BB wasn't firing up. Thanks, bunches!
    10-16-12 11:17 PM