Hi,

I'm new to this form. My playbook has turned out to be a great device. I especially liked using the bridge browser to access my corporate intranet. Now that I've upgraded to both BB Bridge 2.0 and PB OS 2.0, I can no longer do this. The bridge connects, I can even use the remote control, but when I log in it says "The encrypted filesystem did not unlock properly". I can use the IP address & browser work-around takes my password and I can read my mail, but I can't open the bridge browser. Support a BB doesn't seem to know anything about this.

I've searched the net but can't find anyone with a similar issue reported. Any suggestion?

thanks.
    Jifffer likes this.
    02-24-12 05:37 PM
    Have you tried re establishing the connection between your BB phone and PB? I mean deleting and paring them again
    02-24-12 06:19 PM
    I've both deleted pairing and then rebooted both. I'm wondering if my company has changed security or bb has added something to 2.0 that requires the it department to set up?
    02-24-12 07:52 PM
    You may have hit on the problem. 2.0 introduced and incorporates Blackberry Balance, allowing an employer to keep corporate stuff - email, etc. - separate from personal stuff. You may want to check with your IT Department.
    02-24-12 09:47 PM
    Try a security wipe on the PB. I think that should do the work.
    Welderboy and jafobabe like this.
    02-24-12 09:49 PM
    Nope, I'm having the same issue. The "work" browser doesn't see the corporate intranet anymore, just the Internet. I miss the bridge browser.. :'( my IT department isn't planning to implement mobile fusion or balance any time soon, so if those are required, I'll just be out of luck. With cisco anyconnect not available, my it department unwilling to give out any other vpn information, and now bridge browser not working as before, my playbook just became useless for any remote work, outside the new native PIN apps.
    02-24-12 11:36 PM