I would like to know if anyone here has bought this case and would share your review of it.
    I like the idea of the 360 degree rotation. You could have the HDMI/USB at the top while charging, presenting or movie watching. It may also stand in portrait mode.

Please, I am not looking for a comparison to other cases unless they also rotate 360 degrees. I am aware of the dozens of other case threads, I just haven't come across this particular case on my Crackberry travels.

Thanks
    03-22-12 01:01 PM
    WOW, I like the look. It's different and it's LEATHER.....NICE . I don't have a review because this is my first time seeing this case.
    03-22-12 01:06 PM
    This case is awesome. But I've stayed with the journal case because it has that rubber inside which covers the whole device. I'd be nervous with something which left the edges so exposed. But I still may buy it, because the 360 swivel gives me access to my ports while I use it as a stand. Where and how much?
    03-22-12 01:34 PM
    That swivel is a pretty good idea. Largest problem with that style of case is normally the charging problem and the swivel fixes that.
    03-22-12 01:40 PM
    Looks pretty cool. Pretty good entry price @ $11.99 USD!!
    03-22-12 01:48 PM
    If it was labeled by a US company it would cost $40-50 easy...
    03-22-12 01:49 PM
    nice one planning to order next week
    03-22-12 01:50 PM
    FYI folks, PU leather is NOT genuine leather. What it is, is a ultra thin slice of leather that has been discarded because of its unsuitability for the manufacture of cheap shoes, or cheap furniture. To this wafer thin slice of leather is glued a polyurethane layer that is then embossed to look like the grain on genuine leather, since the leather base has no grain, is substandard, and allows the manufacturer to use the term PU leather. It is also called bicast and split leather.