Hi All,

I'm sorry if this question was up a couple of times, but I'm new to the PB and not 100% sure if everything is ok with my 'new to me' 2nd hand 32GB PB or if I was unlucky and the PB had his best days over. This morning I got my PB from the post office and set everything up, the charge was at this stage at 54%, after that I hucked it up to the wall charger and there was the first thing what is worrying me, the micro USB port is VERY lose and seams to be very flimsy (total the upside to my Android phone and tablet). However, I managed to get it charging and left it there for a couple of h. Later on I turned it back on and used it for surfing the web, watch a few youtube videos... in total I probably used it only for 30 to 40 minutes. I was then checking the charge again and it was at 52%. I checked on the internet and everyone is saying that the PB usually is keeping up and running for a couple of hours. Can anyone please confirm that it is correct that the USB port is so lose? Secondly, how long is you PB running on a normal charge?

Many Thanks for any reply.
    Regards,

Markus
    02-02-13 12:52 PM
    Start the charging cycle. Once the red light comes on turn it off and leave it on charge overnight.
    MarkONEuk likes this.
    02-02-13 12:59 PM
    is he/she sick?
    02-02-13 01:02 PM
    for loose USB port i recommend you switch to Rapid Charger , then you wont need to use the USB port, it uses the 3 dots magnetic connector next to the usb port , , and it charges super fast !
    MarkONEuk likes this.
    02-02-13 01:29 PM
    ....However, I managed to get it charging and left it there for a couple of h. Later on I turned it back on and used it for surfing the web, watch a few youtube videos... in total I probably used it only for 30 to 40 minutes. I was then checking the charge again and it was at 52%.....
    did you check the battery level before starting to watch videos ?