Do you use a Holster with your BlackBerry Passport? How does it feel on the hip all day long?

I visited a AT&T store that was out of my hometown the other day to check out the BlackBerry Passport and Classic. The Passport is massive compared my Q10. Now I've been wearing my BlackBerry devices holstered since 2009 starting with my 8900 followed by my 9000, followed by my Z10 and now my Q10. The holster has become part of my right hip to the point that while bowling, if I take it off my balance feels off.

For the Passport Holster users, how does the holster feel? Too heavy? Too large? Impractical? I held the tied down Passport unit to my hip and it looks enormous but at the same time I can imagine it being awesome in an OEM holster.
    What are your thoughts?

Posted via CB10
    05-01-15 09:42 AM
    Same question. Started with 950, then 957... then 9900, now Q10. Always extra battery, though the 957 had insane standby time!

Posted via CB10
    05-01-15 09:54 AM
    I use a holster all the time for my passport, dose not feel bad

Posted via CB10
    05-01-15 10:06 AM
    I use the CrackBerry Holster. The only difference I find between say a Q10 holstered or a Passport holstered is the Passport can be a bit big when sitting in a car with the holster on.

The CrackBerry holster is a good buy and has the same high quality belt clip as the BlackBerry Brand holsters.
    05-01-15 10:09 AM
    I have the Seido surface case and holster. I waited and waited for it - as I've also pretty much always used a holster. But it's been worth every cent.
    It's no more noticeable than any other phone I've had (Z10, Z30, Q10 and several others).

Only thing with the Seido holster is that it takes a bit to find the right angle to lock it in first try. But you figure it out.
    But it's stable and solid. Very happy with it.

Posted via CB10
    05-01-15 10:12 AM