I don't know how many would see this post but I was just on the phone w/ RIM representative and was told that the next batch should be available for us within 5 days, so for the ones who are like me been eagerly waiting to lay our hands on one, just keep your eyes open in the next 3-5 days. I really dislike the way AT&T does its business and not even hinting anything about the Passport. God I wish other carriers are getting it too.

Last year when everyone was going crazy about Samsung, Apple etc I did a lot of research and chose the HTC ONE M7, which turned out to be THE best smartphone of the year, according to many sources, and after almost 2 years of using it, I have to say it was a smart and unique choice since it was the only phone back then that had metal frame besides the iPhone and the BOOM sound is just WOW. This year, I had my mind on the NOTE4 just because I've never used a NOTE before (owned S4 though), and also waiting for the HTC M9. But as someone who's never used a BB before, I have to say that I want to give this device a try based on its unique design and very practical functionalities. I'm only 26 and just a student, but I think I'll be just fine with BB. Someone may say that BB is going downhill and everything but I think based on what they have done with this device so far, I'm lovin' it. So what they might shutdown one day? If that's the case I will regret even more for not having used a BB. After all, why be average? Think WIDE!

New to the forum and good luck to everyone, will update on my purchase.

Peace
    10-08-14 12:11 PM
    Hello and welcome to CrackBerry!
    dcwbearsaint likes this.
    10-08-14 12:50 PM
    Welcome and nice first post.