To my mind the BB Passport might as well be called BB �Pad. And I'd like to own one of them rather sooner than later. But I'm new to BB (unexciting cellular 'history' here, Motorola something, iPhone 3G, iPhone 4) and will only just begin to acquaint myself with a Q10. Aside from rather dim pieces in WSJ (one Joanna Stern) or in Re/code (Bonnie Cha) I also read brief presentations in German periodicals (Golem, Heise c't) and like David Pogue (Yahoo Tech) these articles make fairer presentations. Pogue wrt to my calling it �Pad writes back: "I think you've hit the nail on the head..." And, yes, I do expect this device to make some inroads with a select professional segment. In the meantime I use this forum to ease the learning curve to get the hang of 10.2/10.3 on a Q10 soon to be received. -- Ren
    09-26-14 12:16 PM
    BB uPad?
    Nah....I'll pass on that.
    It already has the perfect name......BB Passport.
    Welcome to the world of Blackberry.....you won't regret making the switch.
    The Q10 is a good phone, you will love it but if you are the type that likes big screens, I would suggest you go for the z30 or the Passport.
    09-27-14 11:22 AM