Greetings to all blackberry and crackberry members. I'm a long time admirer of the blackberry devices and one of my earliest phones was the bold 9300 which to this day is still my all time favourite phone.

Since then I have found myself using the Samsung note range (currently using the note 5). While I absolutely love my note I sometimes do find that my productivity takes a bit of a hit due to the distraction of certain apps. As such, I find myself intrigued by the passport Se even more. I've done quite a bit of research and was hoping to see if there were any people on here who have made the switch or had any advice on making the switch.

I work as a health professional and use my phone for emails, document processing and camera applications. While I do use a few social media apps and games I'm generally sending and receiving text and emails.

Any advice would be appreciated.

Cheers.

Nel

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    12-03-15 07:44 AM
    Greetings to all blackberry and crackberry members. I'm a long time admirer of the blackberry devices and one of my earliest phones was the bold 9300 which to this day is still my all time favourite phone.

Since then I have found myself using the Samsung note range (currently using the note 5). While I absolutely love my note I sometimes do find that my productivity takes a bit of a hit due to the distraction of certain apps. As such, I find myself intrigued by the passport Se even more. I've done quite a bit of research and was hoping to see if there were any people on here who have made the switch or had any advice on making the switch.

I work as a health professional and use my phone for emails, document processing and camera applications. While I do use a few social media apps and games I'm generally sending and receiving text and emails.

Any advice would be appreciated.

Cheers.

Nel