I think I'm done with it. I really do like the device but for me the thing is just to huge for daily use. Its a great phone but for every day use I just can't make it work anymore. I need something smaller for it to be practical. I'm a business professional and for work its great, it fits into my suit jacket pocket very nice and there are no issues. But outside of work I find myself wanting something smaller. I'm very active and it is difficult doing certain things with it and I really don't want to carry two devices or have another device because I have to because this one is too big. Forget about going to the gym with this thing. Its impossible to work out with this phone without it either falling out of your pocket or weighing your pocket down and there is no way to do any type of cardio exercise with it or put it into any type of arm band for running. Forget about putting it into your jeans and not knowing its there every time you sit down (and no I don't wear skinny jeans). I'm a tall guy and at 6'6 215lbs I thought this phone would make sense for me as I have large hands and like a larger screen (like on the Z30 and even the size of the Z10 screen). Last night my wife and I went to a concert and the entire time I can feel the Passport in my pants pocket and it was beyond annoying. I really don't want my phone to let me know its there at every waking moment and if I put it into my pocket I'd like for it to be felt vibrating but not feel it bulging out every time I sit down. I also typically put my phone into an outside coat breast pocket and the winter coat I have the Passport was too wide for it to fit into. I knew the size of it going in and I thought I could get past it but I just don't think it will work for me.