Hello everyone,
    I am a newbie to BBOS & Blackberry Passport SE will be my 1st BB device. I've been using iOS for the past 6 years.When i ordered Passport SE, many of my colleagues & friends asked me not to book one. But i was very much impressed with Passport SE & BB10 OS. My only question to you guys is, How can i make use of BB Passport SE to the best. I use mainly 4 apps (whatsapp, Uber, Ola & a banking app). I will also be using my Iphone 4s as a backup for these apps. But since am new to BB10 OS, i Thought of getting some inputs from some seniors in this group. Do share your inputs so that i can make use of my BB Passport to the max.

PS: I will be using my Passport mainly for official use like office mails. Also let me know how can i use passport for my official purpose.
    Omonja likes this.
    10-26-16 01:33 PM
    Use your iPhone for the apps. The passport is perfect for email and messages. Learn to use the gestures and you'll eventually understand what a wonderful device the passport is and how well hub is integrated. It is all quite seamless on bb10.

Sent from my BlackBerry Passport SE
    10-26-16 01:51 PM
    It works great for emails and text. Setup color notifications so you quickly see if anything important needs attention. If you have a bit of technical skill add in the Cobalt Google tools and dump the iPhone. Passport SE is all you will need.
    10-26-16 03:59 PM
    I deleted cobalts playstore because I just hate Google. Download aptoide apk or 1mobile market or snap. Those are good third party android markets. If any apps require google play services, use cobalt on the desktop to take the notification out. Sucks for Uber though as you need play services so if you don't mind Google, use cobalts hack. It works great! Buy a great case, I'm using a wallet case. These phones are a work of art so you want to preserve them as long as you can.

Posted via CB10
    10-26-16 04:05 PM