I'm very into Twitter and I've used a lot of the Apps for both the BB Storm and the ipod.

I've been using SocialScope for the last 2 months and it is the best. It has great features and it looks good on the BB storm. I have 2 twitter accounts, one flickr and one facebook. Seeing everyone combined is awesome. The status bar is really useful too

I've often gone back to UberTwitter and while it's still a very good APP, I just end up removing it and using SocialScope.

Yes, SocialScope has a memory issue but I've never seen it become critical. Therefore, it is not an issue for me. I realise that it might be for others.
    02-13-10 10:24 AM
    I loaded the RIM client and its not bad, it has potential. i have been using SS for almost a year now though and it is the best out right now IMO
    02-13-10 11:02 AM
    I use both UberTwitter and SocialScope, I like both applications, but SocialScope is the winner for me. Especially since it has Facebook integrated and I really like the layout, it's clean and simple. Definitley keeps you up to date with what's going on...
    02-13-10 11:05 AM
    i applied for SocialScope months ago & still have not received an invite . that sucks ! i use ubertwitter & bought tweetgenius because my ubertwitter doesn't always work . if i had to pick one i would say ubertwitter is better because even though it lacks the Ui it has wayyy better features . i downloaded the RiM twitter app & it is tooo problematic & clogged .

Posted from my BlackBerry using BerryBlab
    02-13-10 01:58 PM
    I currently have Ubertwitter,Socialscope, and the Rim twitter client installed, and would have to agree that socialscope is the best! I like the fact that if someone posts a pic and if you click on it, it covers the entire screen! The only downfall is the memory issue, but it ain't nothing that an "old trusty battery pull" won't fix (lmao)
    02-13-10 04:14 PM