Just wondering if anyone could make a simple realm status app. Patch days suck and it would be nice to check the status so that I know when it comes back up.

Thanks!
    Austin

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-04-09 05:40 PM
    Status app would be very cool!!
    Wish I was a programmer but sadly I am not
    08-04-09 06:09 PM
    tell me about it...i would make a bunch of stuff like this lol
    08-04-09 06:34 PM
    Righto - I'm on it.
    08-04-09 10:56 PM
    WOW Server Status, Warcraft Realm Status, WOW Realms, Server List

It can even email you automatically when the realm is back up

This way, you just bookmark a page, instead of wasting app memory on an app.
    08-04-09 11:12 PM
    actually i wouldn't mind having an app for it....i don't have many apps installed.
    08-04-09 11:47 PM
    Righto - I'm on it.
    seriously gonna make one?
    08-04-09 11:48 PM
    seriously gonna make one?
    Just been looking into it now, didn't realise there was so many realms.
    Just trying to figure out a way to get the status of particular realms without wasting time/bandwidth...
    If I can find a way, I'll make it.
    08-05-09 12:06 AM
    Just been looking into it now, didn't realise there was so many realms.
    Just trying to figure out a way to get the status of particular realms without wasting time/bandwidth...
    If I can find a way, I'll make it.
    How about using User defined realms. Then only those realms are checked. just a thought.
    08-05-09 06:57 AM
    How about using User defined realms. Then only those realms are checked. just a thought.
    GENIUS! I love how you think
    08-05-09 10:44 AM
    This could go hand in hand with the armory app that someone with the skills to do it needs to make for us WoW addicts. I'd pay for it in a heart beat if it was good.

Oh and if any of you wanna find me I'm Bootstraps 80 DK on Kirin Tor.
    08-05-09 01:56 PM