I purchased the Patternlock and I was wondering why it is updated so often. I mean I get at least one sometimes two updates for this everyday. That seems a little to much???? What's up with that?????
    04-23-09 08:42 PM
    Don't wanna be rude, but why does it matter? The developer is updating and releasing his updated with little to no bugs. I think it's great that a developer is on top of things like this, if you don't want to receive the updates, turn them off.
    04-23-09 08:46 PM
    LOL!!! Soooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrryyyyy!!!!!!!
    04-23-09 08:48 PM
    Don't be a cry baby! Every time you get an update the developer is making the App better. If you don't like it then delete the emails! I think the support is great for a 99Cent App.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-23-09 08:50 PM
    I am a newb to this whole Blackberry thing, didnt mean to sound like i was ungratefull for the updates, just was wondering why it is updated so often.
    I apologize for the post........
    04-23-09 08:54 PM
    that would pi** me off as well
    04-23-09 09:24 PM
    that would pi** me off as well
    It would **** you off that a developer puts a lot of time and attention into pefecting an app???
    04-23-09 09:29 PM
    Wow people are defensive. Yeah its good so many updates are out but OP is just saying that it is a lot. Unless its urgent. Otherwise once a week should be good... just saying.

04-23-09 10:08 PM
    Every update has been better than the last. I'm happy they update it so often

04-23-09 11:20 PM
    I just read each updates and usually only update after every 5 unless a really good feature I wanted is added.
    04-23-09 11:23 PM
    Some people like to wait forever to get one bigass update, kinda like VZ does it.

Others like the regular thrill of a new present to open, like most on CB with the weekly OScapade leaks.

What's wrong with Christmas every day? Nothing right!
    04-24-09 12:30 AM