Hi All, Im new to this but have been using BB for over an year now.

The problem is complicating, even to mention and i have checked with BB experts in my country as i work for a carrier anyways, and the answer i have got in "NOT POSSIBLE" but i like to have ur opinion as well.

3 individuals are involved here to simplify i'll use X, Y, Z and we're all on BES

Im constantly on the chat on BBm with X. X's phone was stuck all of a sudden and had done a battery pull, i wasn't aware of this & still kept messaging X. When the phone was restarted X's BBM was empty erased (is it possible to do this remotely) as on a new device. (Still im chatting with X though n messages were delivered) in the mean time i get a new friend invite from X again (cos her BBM was erased and empty). But i had X in my contacts anyways, it wasn't removed, but under a different PIN. This is where it gets interesting. X and i was chatting until X's device got stuck and im sure its the same person cos i crossed check the topics we were discussing its all correct. But when X's phone was restarted another PIN had tapped and was chatting or continued chatting in the same profile of X like X but it was another person/PIN (Y). I have proof as i took screen shots of both