I am new to the Storm. I was wondering what others thought were must have apps and what do those apps do. Also where is the best place to get that app.
    Last edited by tsst; 07-21-09 at 07:28 AM.
    07-21-09 07:26 AM
    Opera mini - web browser.
    Very fast. Be sure to uncheck auto complete address input in the settings when u download. This way your keyboard automatically pops up.
    Also there isn't a Storm version available but that's ok. Just be sure to download a signed version so it won't keep asking you for permission to access data...

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-21-09 07:32 AM
    Weatherbug
    Poynt
    Pandora
    Google Maps
    YouTube
    AP Mobile News
    Berry Buzz
    Storm Rotation Wizard
    UberTwitter-if you use twitter

AND FINALLY...
    Blackberry App World and Crackberry App Store to get em all
    07-21-09 08:20 AM
    If you browse this forum you'll find quite a few posts like this which contain quite a few suggestions. You can also check out this post http://forums.crackberry.com/f134/to...edback-268607/ which may give you some insight as to what people are constantly using.
    07-21-09 08:55 AM
    quick text
    Phoneface
    bolt browser
    podtrapper
    quickpull
    07-21-09 12:28 PM
    I am new to the Storm. I was wondering what others thought were must have apps and what do those apps do. Also where is the best place to get that app.
    Ur prayers have just been answered by the Crackberry Gods. lol. Go check out the Crackberry blog front page.
    07-21-09 12:44 PM
    Quicklaunch and Storm Lock top my list of recommended apps...
    07-21-09 12:45 PM
    My two favorites are Garmin Mobile and PodTrapper (this auto bookmarks, which is great for listening to audio books).

Good stuff to look at...
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f134/bl...a-apps-236712/
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f35/wha...ions-bb-14431/
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f2/popu...d-links-21096/