Does anyone elses berrybuzz not change the LED for sms msg's? Also, is there a way to control the crazy LED interval for incoming calls?
    03-05-09 08:20 AM
    You can change your setting by going to Options > BerryBuzz
    03-05-09 08:37 AM
    It doesnt allow m to change the LED interval for incoming calls. It currently is set like a strobe light!
    03-05-09 08:42 AM
    Does anyone elses berrybuzz not change the LED for sms msg's? Also, is there a way to control the crazy LED interval for incoming calls?
    I had the same issue with the sms led not changing colors. I just did a battery pull and that fixed it

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-05-09 08:42 AM
    We should have an auto reply set up to do a batter pull as the first reply to every post....LOL
    03-05-09 08:52 AM
    This is my first try at a vibrate/LED altering app. Are there better ones out there?
    03-05-09 10:14 AM
    I think berrybuzz works well! Although, I am having an issue with my led not coming back on after a call. I am not sure if it's the cause of buzz or my phone in general.

03-05-09 11:47 AM
    Is the 8900s notification LED multicolor?

03-05-09 12:49 PM
    Is the 8900s notification LED multicolor?
    Yes, but you need a third party app to configure or personalize them. BBAlerts or BerryBuzz are the only two I know of.
    03-05-09 01:44 PM
    do a battery pull! worked for me.
    03-05-09 02:38 PM