I've never done this before, Pre-Registered on BlackBerry Mobile for K1.

What does PR get me?

Posted via CB10
    03-10-17 03:56 PM
    I have know idea. Did the same weeks ago and no updates. Even checked ALL of my spam emails
    03-10-17 03:59 PM
    I've never done this.
    What does PR get me?

Posted via CB10
    Bragging rights.

 ßlackßerry PASSPORT 
    Carjackd likes this.
    03-10-17 04:01 PM
    you wait

O dear I need another beer Megan

I Pre-Registered, now what?-grolsch_megan_fox.jpg

Second thought ? I''m not sure this is even been allowed here because you have American visiters?
    Last edited by whatsever; 03-10-17 at 04:13 PM.
    RoseBud68 likes this.
    03-10-17 04:03 PM
    Bragging rights.

 ßlackßerry PASSPORT 
    But I'm a humble man.
    Kaizerin, RoseBud68 and herbersh like this.
    03-10-17 04:17 PM
    I'm sure they will supply more information and preorder information once available. We're still a little ways out from the actual release date so they're probably just finalizing some distribution information.

It'll come.

Posted via CB10
    03-10-17 04:24 PM
    But I'm a humble man.
    me too, but I'm not a patient humble man.....
    Kaizerin likes this.
    03-10-17 04:29 PM
    I registered with my work email today to be sure I was signed up and got a confirmation email there.
    They added a pop-up now.

It says pre-order specials soon

Hopefully we can pre-order this beauty in a week or two and delivery in TRUE early April!
    03-10-17 04:57 PM
    I registered with my work email today to be sure I was signed up and got a confirmation email there.
    They added a pop-up now.

It says pre-order specials soon

Hopefully we can pre-order this beauty in a week or two and delivery in TRUE early April!
    It'd be cool if they have a pre-order bundle deal for early adopters. I normally give it a few months before I buy, but i'll definitely be pre-ordering the K1.
    03-10-17 06:55 PM