Hello,

I'm new to BlackBerry and I'm using the on the Priv.
    When I was snoozing some message I got asked if I want to set the last snooze time as default time. I acidentially said "yes" :-( ...
    How can I get back the old behaviour: the hub asking for every message I put to snooze how long it should snooze? (I found that I can change the "default" time, but I don't seem to be able to reset it completely.)

I couldn't find any option in the settings nor a post here in the forum to get back to the original behaviour.

Thanks
    Dirk
    10-27-16 01:03 PM
    I couldn't find how to reset the default time, but I did find out that you can swipe to the right on any item in the Hub and choose from a number of different Snooze options including time of day and location.
    10-27-16 02:39 PM
    thanks for looking into it -- but that's exacly my problem: when I swipe the item I don't get the snooze options any more! I used to get that, but accidentialy said "yes" when the hub asked me, if I'd like to make that last choice my default. :-(
    10-27-16 02:46 PM
    Try going to Calendar > Settings > Meeting Defaults > Meeting Reminders Snooze

Try resetting your snooze default - not sure if this will solve the problem but worth a shot.

What really is inexcusable is that we can not set snooze times longer than 60 minutes... This is lame and it should provide options for the length of time for those of us who live by our calendars.
    gizmo21 likes this.
    10-30-16 10:52 AM
    Thank you.
    I checked it out, but couldn't find any option to reset the snooze time in the settings you mentioned - only values from 1 to 60 minutes.
    BTW: the snoozing in the hub can be longer than 60 minutes...
    11-01-16 05:11 PM
    Sorry misread your issue thought you were dealing with a calendar issue not the hub, I got nothing... Good luck and yes the Hub can snooze longer, I don't know why they removed this from the Cal app.
    11-01-16 08:29 PM