I am not an expert, but this video seems to point to how great the DTEK60 is!
    01-16-17 05:53 PM
    Nice results!
    01-16-17 09:59 PM
    In most tests, the iPhone 7 results to be slightly more powerful/faster than any other high-end Android device. The fact that the DTEK 60 is not much slower than the iPhone 7 in most standard tasks (and in some tasks is even slightly faster), is the proof of the great work done by TCL and BlackBerry with the DTEK (of course iOS has other major advantages, but that's a separate question). Just reflect on this: two years ago we would have been literally disgusted by an Android phone, especially an Alcatel one. Those who loathed Android were wrong. Thanks to BlackBerry, we still have a partial BlackBerry experience on Alcatel phones.
    LoveMyLBZ and anon(1129470) like this.
    01-17-17 12:57 PM
    In most tests, the iPhone 7 results to be slightly more powerful/faster than any other high-end Android device. The fact that the DTEK 60 is not much slower than the iPhone 7 in most standard tasks (and in some tasks is even slightly faster), is the proof of the great work done by TCL and BlackBerry with the DTEK (of course iOS has other major advantages, but that's a separate question). Just reflect on this: two years ago we would have been literally disgusted by an Android phone, especially an Alcatel one. Those who loathed Android were wrong. Thanks to BlackBerry, we still have a partial BlackBerry experience on Alcatel phones.
    Performance wasn't really the big thing that cause an uproar, it's the software. The hub is pretty useless on android, which is the biggest feature in bb10.
    01-18-17 09:39 AM
    I'm sorry but having used Android has made me look to windows (haven't tried it yet). The android OS is terrible compared to BB10.

Posted via CB10
    01-18-17 10:49 AM
    I'm sorry but having used Android has made me look to windows (haven't tried it yet). The android OS is terrible compared to BB10.

Posted via CB10