Hey all,

I don't have a Dtek60 yet but it will likely be under my Christmas tree.

I've heard good things about Nova Launcher prime. It's on sale for .99$ in the play store right now...

I'm new to android so a few questions for those in the know:
    - does this replace the BB launcher, or can they co-exist?
    - if you can only choose one, is it easy to go back to the BB launcher if Nova is not your cup of tea?
    - is there a good reason to use Nova? Seems like the BB launcher is pretty good and supports gestures etc...

Just wondering if getting this is a good idea or a waste with a Dtek60.

Thanks!
    12-18-16 11:59 AM
    They can go exist, you switch from the Device Settings,

It's p**s easy to go back, takes 10 seconds,

Nova is very flexible and a all round good launcher, maybe try the non Prime version from store before buying the full version?
    12-18-16 12:32 PM
    Hey all,

I don't have a Dtek60 yet but it will likely be under my Christmas tree.

I've heard good things about Nova Launcher prime. It's on sale for .99$ in the play store right now...

I'm new to android so a few questions for those in the know:
    - does this replace the BB launcher, or can they co-exist?
    - if you can only choose one, is it easy to go back to the BB launcher if Nova is not your cup of tea?
    - is there a good reason to use Nova? Seems like the BB launcher is pretty good and supports gestures etc...

Just wondering if getting this is a good idea or a waste with a Dtek60.

Thanks!
    I always use Nova. Great sale on now that I would take advantage of. Nova has a lot of features, way more than the bb launcher.

Having said that I like a couple of things from the bb launcher. Swipe from the home button and the productivity tab. Both of these features still work with Nova.