I'm new to creating themes, I'll be uploading my first one once it gets approved.
    I'd like another to work on tomorrow. Does anyone have any fairly easy theme requests? I don't mind a challenge, but I'm using Theme Builder and Paint Shop Pro right now. Haven't figured out Composer yet.

Any requests?

Cyn
    08-09-10 10:12 PM
    If you have any questions on composer, like how to make a hidden dock, just pm me. Ill answer ya in the morning. Btw, I would like to request a boxberry-esque theme, with icons that hump each other when scrolled through rapidly. Oh, and add in so transitions and stuff to slow it down. Lol!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-09-10 10:40 PM
    I would like a simple but pretty purple theme. With a hidden dock of 10 icons? Please my phone is purple and all I can find is different colored themes. And the purple ones I have seen just don't fit me.. If that makes sense. Please just simple and pretty purple??

08-09-10 10:44 PM
    I made a purple "blackberry bumps" theme, but not a hidden dock. All it should take would be abt 15 minutes. But inext time I get on the laptop is this weekend, so just see if he'll make one for ya.

08-09-10 10:56 PM
    I'm wanting a cute hot pink and zebra theme. Just simple zebra backgrounds for main screen lock screen menus n search bars stuff like that and a cute girly font that's hot pink and hot pink focus icons. I have tried making what I want but I haven't exactly gotten it down. for curve 8530 OS 5.0. Could u do that for me? Please! I've looked everywhere for what I want but I cant find it! I just got a zebra cover for my new phone and I am soo in love with zebra!
    08-09-10 10:59 PM
    Coach poppy 4.6

08-09-10 11:23 PM