Just wondering if anyone else out there hates their curve as much as I do. I feel like i'm using aged technolgy. the phone is slow as all ****, the browser blows, any external apps i install run slow and they're pretty ******** apps for the most part.

besides the push email, i wish i had an iphone, this phone is horrific. I have been using it for 6 months and I am just so sick of it. no threaded sms?? COME ON, i want to throw it against a wall. I am going to get a pre right away or worst case i have to wait for this damn niagara. I am just so fed up with rimm right now.
    01-24-09 01:39 PM
    Rant thread much?

I don't know about your curve but mine has never failed me..

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-24-09 01:41 PM
    What's so wrong with your Curve?? I love mine.

01-24-09 01:42 PM
    Ummm� this is a Curve forum, so I doubt you'll find too many here who hate their devices! :-) I for one would never have an iPhone; hey if that works for you, throw the Curve against a wall and go for the iPhone! As long as you don't want to copy-and-paste anything :-)

01-24-09 01:44 PM
    Have you checked your memory or tried an OS upgrade? Theres lots of reasons your device can run slow. I have no complaints about my curve other than the trackball. I'm just not a trackball fan.
    01-24-09 01:46 PM
    No issues with mine whatsoever. I love it. It will only be replaced by a bold on this end... Wish you better luck with your iphone.
    01-24-09 01:46 PM
    My 8310 curve has got threaded sms. I love my curve!

01-24-09 02:00 PM
    Most Curve problems I've seen were operator errors. But, hey, some just aren't up to the occaision. Didn't I see a thread around here just for some people that just shouldn't have BBs?

01-24-09 02:08 PM
    no complaints here just had a bad spell of pictures being a pain to send.. had it replaced twice but i love it..
    01-24-09 02:18 PM
    You dont hate your Curve.

Your Curve hates you.
    01-24-09 02:25 PM