Today was the last day of me using my BB Curve. It just frustrated me because my "h" button has been dead for months, and now my "b" and "n" buttons started giving out. I need to press on them like 5x before it actually works. Also my trackball doesn't scroll down, it doesn't feel smooth anymore.

Yes, I've taken out my the ball, cleaned it and everything. It just doesn't work the same anymore. So I need to save up for a new BB. Ha, friend gave me his BlackJack, so I'll be on that for a month or two. I'm a student so I need to work and save up.

I'm going to miss my BB!
    07-23-09 03:47 PM
    Hang in there, im sure you will save enough money in no time. BlackJacks are good phones too. Just hang in there.
    07-23-09 04:47 PM
    I feel for you. Don't know what I would do without my BB I hope I never have to know.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-23-09 06:04 PM
    damn kid.... goodluck bro. you're curve is in my prayers
    07-23-09 06:15 PM
    sorry to hear that..."
    I keep, My prayer to you..."
    07-23-09 06:44 PM
    Best of luck to you, my friend. Honestly, I don't think I could go more than a few hours without my storm and not be extremely lost, let alone uncomfortable. You know, that naked feeling you get when you forget your watch on your nightstand. That feeling.
    07-23-09 06:48 PM
    Today was the last day of me using my BB Curve. It just frustrated me because my "h" button has been dead for months, and now my "b" and "n" buttons started giving out. I need to press on them like 5x before it actually works. Also my trackball doesn't scroll down, it doesn't feel smooth anymore.

Yes, I've taken out my the ball, cleaned it and everything. It just doesn't work the same anymore. So I need to save up for a new BB. Ha, friend gave me his BlackJack, so I'll be on that for a month or two. I'm a student so I need to work and save up.

I'm going to miss my BB!