I am new here. Where can I find the info contact for Becky Mae. Your phone looks awesome.

The person who's doing the purple one. Please be sure to post on here.
    I'm the one with the purple one! I got it, and it's beautiful...I'm just waiting for a T5 screwdriver to come in the mail so I can put the faceplate on.

And for the person with the question of the texture...it's smooth.
    09-05-08 01:00 PM
    Really great job! Thanks for posting the pic! Whenever i get around to getting my curve, i now have some serious priorities to work out.... ....arghhhhhhhh....
    09-05-08 01:13 PM
    hold on.... how did you get that done? is there someone that custom paints these things? that looks great! I'm a Clemson Graduate so i would love to have an orange phone like that. how would i go about having an orange phone?
    09-05-08 01:15 PM
    Well that settles it for me, I'm going to have to order one from her. Very nice work!
    09-05-08 02:09 PM
    Looks good - nice color choice
    09-05-08 04:10 PM
    Becky did an amazing job on your curve.

For those who are looking for her contact to paint your BB, search Becky Mae in the forums.

If she's backed up, then go to Berryware (Berryware - Personalized accessories for your Blackberry, Custom painted blackberry replacement case) for custom paint jobs for curves, pearls, and many more.

If you want your BB painted now and spending more money is not an issue, go to ColorWare.com and use their 2 days service Rapid Return. They paint jobs on the BOLD as well.
    09-05-08 07:28 PM
    Becky did an amazing job on your curve.

For those who are looking for her contact to paint your BB, search Becky Mae in the forums.

If she's backed up, then go to Berryware (Berryware - Personalized accessories for your Blackberry, Custom painted blackberry replacement case) for custom paint jobs for curves, pearls, and many more.