first and foremost, THIS IS THE BEST PHONE IVE EVER HAD! i got the bb curve 8330 from sprint, literally 48 hours ago, and i dont think i put it down!

anway, i have a few questions, as i'm still learning the in's and out's.

1. when i get an email through yahoo, i get it in my yahoo app AND in my test message box. i went into messages, options, general options, sms and email inboxes - changed to seperate, and saved. but it still does it... did i do it wrong or can't i do that.. its just annoying...

2. i've read that you can't send an mms message on sprint server, but you can receive. is that really true? i spent all day yesterday trying to figure it out (since this is only my 2nd camera phone..) much less, i never had sprint before. -- i had verizon, switched to nextel, then the hybrid ic502 sprint/nextel.

thanks in advance for the help! i appreciate it!!
    12-15-08 08:16 AM
    first and foremost, THIS IS THE BEST PHONE IVE EVER HAD! i got the bb curve 8330 from sprint, literally 48 hours ago, and i dont think i put it down!

anway, i have a few questions, as i'm still learning the in's and out's.

1. when i get an email through yahoo, i get it in my yahoo app AND in my test message box. i went into messages, options, general options, sms and email inboxes - changed to seperate, and saved. but it still does it... did i do it wrong or can't i do that.. its just annoying...

2. i've read that you can't send an mms message on sprint server, but you can receive. is that really true? i spent all day yesterday trying to figure it out (since this is only my 2nd camera phone..) much less, i never had sprint before. -- i had verizon, switched to nextel, then the hybrid ic502 sprint/nextel.

thanks in advance for the help! i appreciate it!!