Hello everyone,

I am new to crackberry and just needed some opinions from current blackberry Curve owners.

I wanted to get a Blackberry Storm but I do not like Verizon so I will not be buying one until/if it comes out for T-mobile.

I am thinking of signing a 1 year contract to get a T-Mobile Blackberry Curve.

Is the blackberry curve a good phone to get?

Do you think that it is the type of phone that you can get bored of in less than 1 year?

I have never owned a blackberry device.

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated!
    11-04-08 09:12 PM
    It is an awesome device. Have not gotten bored yet.
    11-04-08 09:14 PM
    It is an awesome device. Have not gotten bored yet.
    How long did you have it?
    11-04-08 09:18 PM
    Great device to start off with. Then when you need more features; you can consider an upgrade to a device like a storm or bold. Bold all the way for me. I'm satisfied with this machine

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-04-08 09:19 PM
    I love the curve, I can actually hit the keyboard with my nails and not 15 extra keys at the same time. It is great for a beginner and actually easy to use. And what you can't figure out, well that's why Im on Crackberry!!! lol Im figuring it all out too!
    11-04-08 09:26 PM
    The curve is a great phone. But before you pick any BlackBerry, research all the devices you have to choose from and the new devices that are being released in the (hopefully) near future as well. And also, welcome to CB!

11-04-08 09:28 PM
    I *love* the Curve, had it approx 6 months, and think it is the best phone I've ever had! I have the 8330, and it really is a great phone, with lots of features. You can't go wrong with this one. BTW, welcome to CB.
    11-04-08 09:29 PM