I was looking at the thread "what does your screen look like" and I'd really like to get some of my icons out of the middle of my screen. However, I can't get a longer scroll screen to move the icons. So at this moment, I'm stuck with them in rows and columns like when I first got the phone.

Also, is there anyway to get other wallpapers without having to get them emailed to me? I don't have a data package with my phone and it cost every time I go to the net. I don't have a data package because I'm a teacher and off for the summer, so I'm typically around my computer as it is. And since I already pay for internet at home, I really don't see the reason to waste money on having my phone have net.
    06-22-08 07:39 PM
    I'm not sure if I get your question exactly, but if you change the Theme of your BB, you can have only icons on the side when you view the Home screen. Like, I only have 6 icons on the left side, I use the "Zen" theme I believe. And when I hit the BB button, then all of my icons comes up.

If this isn't what you meant, I'm sorry!
    06-22-08 07:50 PM
    You can transfer images to your device using a PC. If you have a media card, enable Mass Storage Mode and when you hook up to a PC via USB, you can put any images in the wallpapers folder.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-22-08 08:05 PM
    You can transfer images to your device using a PC. If you have a media card, enable Mass Storage Mode and when you hook up to a PC via USB, you can put any images in the wallpapers folder.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Awesome. Thanks.
    06-22-08 08:28 PM
    I'm not sure if I get your question exactly, but if you change the Theme of your BB, you can have only icons on the side when you view the Home screen. Like, I only have 6 icons on the left side, I use the "Zen" theme I believe. And when I hit the BB button, then all of my icons comes up.

If this isn't what you meant, I'm sorry!