Heard initial "bad reviews"on storm forums....but most new reviews I c are nothing but positive....stating high learning curve.

I know ill reret it....but tempted to switch from my flawless 8330

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    12-13-08 12:12 AM
    I'm new to BlackBerry and am on my second Storm. I have a week left to decide if I'm going to keep it or not. I was leaning towards the Curve as a replacement. Is the battery life good on the Curve?
    12-13-08 12:24 AM
    I love my Curve.
    But that grass is pretty F'in green over at the Storm's place.....
    we'll find out in a few days.
    12-13-08 12:25 AM
    I like my Curve. I went over to a Verizon store to play with the Storm for fun. I was not impressed with the touchscreen at all. I couldn't get the phone pad off the screen to be able to see the other stuff. I played for like 2 minutes and decided I was happy with my Curve.

Battery life is great, I charge once a day.
    12-13-08 12:27 AM
    I have had the Storm since it came out. Its a tough call. The screen is awesome. But, tonight I am switching back to my Curve because I have to go somewhere tomorrow where I will be dependent on strong battery life and the storm still has a long ways to go in that dept. Im sure I will go back to the storm after the weekend, so Im not here to bash the storm. They are both great. I will say if typing is your only focus then stay with the Curve for now. But the storm has its pros too and like we have all heard a million times, its gonna get better with future updates.
    12-13-08 12:34 AM
    Hey,