Nothing to do with nothing but I wanted to say I'm in love with my BB Curve. I've had it about 2 weeks when I read that the Sprint Instinct came out. Since I'm not really technical and don't understand half the stuff about my BB I called Sprint, told them I wanted the Instinct and would send my BB back. Well, I got the Instinct, played with it for 3-4 days and realized I must have been crazy. It doesn't compare to my BB. So, needless to say, the Instinct is on it's way back to Sprint and my BB is staying with me. I must have lost my head thinking the Curve could have been replaced by some hyped-up cutsey phone. I have now officially become an addict!!
    06-26-08 07:49 PM
    Glad you recognized your mistake befor it was too late!
    06-26-08 07:51 PM
    Simple mistake, you have been forgiven. The BB Gods are smiling upon you!
    06-26-08 08:00 PM
    wise decision staying with bb
    06-26-08 08:03 PM
    Welcome back. You would have made a huge mistake if you kept the instinct.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-26-08 08:06 PM
    Blackberry (and Crackberry.com) is kinda like the mob - once you're in, you're in.

Welcome back to the Family.
    06-26-08 08:08 PM
    I wish you luck on the new BB......But after being thrown out it might not be nice on its return home.
    06-26-08 10:29 PM
    Yes once you get it you are stuck. Welcome.
    06-26-08 10:33 PM
    Welcome back to the Crack!
    06-26-08 10:38 PM
    Don't feel bad it was a mistake that I got my BB in the first place. I wanted a smart phone to mess with developing VS05 mobile apps but I didn't know anything about phones my nicest one prior to my curve was a moto l6 slver which sucked. So after looking at all these different phones and doing research an AT&T rep talked me into getting a curve just like hers. And since then the addiction just kept growing. Funny part is I wasn't even considering a BB I was looking at WM devices.
    06-26-08 10:47 PM