So far this forum thing is working out pretty good for me. So i thought id use it to get to know my BB a little bit better.

I have the 8310 curve for ATT and i just want to know if there is anything that...i guess is not really known about it... as far as the features go anyways.
    I am still learning about all the capabilities of the BB but basically what im asking for is what is your guys' one ultimate favorite thing about the phone.

ex- calendar, tasks, whatever i just want to know what i can do with this BadBoy
    03-21-09 02:45 AM
    The most addictive thing IMO about having a Blackberry is Crackberry!
    03-21-09 04:19 AM
    So far this forum thing is working out pretty good for me. So i thought id use it to get to know my BB a little bit better.

I have the 8310 curve for ATT and i just want to know if there is anything that...i guess is not really known about it... as far as the features go anyways.
    I am still learning about all the capabilities of the BB but basically what im asking for is what is your guys' one ultimate favorite thing about the phone.

ex- calendar, tasks, whatever i just want to know what i can do with this BadBoy
    Well that is probably the most difficult question out here. If you can dream it, you probably can do it. There is a lot of free and many that you can pay for. The bb is like a small computer. That it the way I use it, I am always adding trying something, don't like it get rid of it and work others.
    My wife says you messed your phone up again, I ask what you mean, she will say you are reinstalling the software again, and I well you play you pay
    03-21-09 05:55 AM
    I'm really impressed with the "Off" button.

It works everytime and gives me peace and tranquility.
    Most days no, it's on all the time. The most drastic step I usually take is to set notification mode to off.