Hello everybody,

So here's the thing. I've never really had a cell phone and I'm almost 30. Okay, put your eyes back in their sockets. Good? Great, my wife always had a cell phone for occasional talking but we're ditching the land line and going completely wireless. I'm actually quite the tech junkie, just haven't dove into the cell phone market yet. I'm a teacher and only work a mile away from home so for the most part I had little use for a cell phone. Anyway, I figured I'd dive head first with a good phone. ATT is running some pretty good deals on the 8310 on their package deal page so I figured now or never. My first question is taking care of it. I'm not a big fan of sticking my phone on the belt look so I'd like to put the curve in my pocket. How does it fit in there, (I usually wear loose fit jeans)? My second question is what is a good case or way to protect it to keep the lint out and stuff like that? I'd like a case that is appealing to the eyes and showcases its "curves" Thanks for the help and if you have any other suggestions I would greatly appreciate it.
    12-29-08 11:58 PM
    The curve comes with a leather holster that is great for protecting the phone. I keep mine in my front pocket and it fits great. Not too big or bulky at all. You could also go the protective skin route and/or a clear screen cover to protect the screen from scratches.

Just go get it and dont look back, Its a great phone.
    12-30-08 12:24 AM
    Welcome to BB and CB site . The Curve is thin enough & sized enough to fit in pockets nicely w/o being bulky imo. Here is a nice cover for your BB. The BB 101 series is also a good thing to read over about your new addiction .
    12-30-08 12:28 AM