The latest? Best?

I'm new to the BB game, so please, go easy.
    12-17-08 09:48 PM
    ok my question is not at all related to this...but im a newbie and have the curve 8330 (verizon) and am running on 4.5 os i downloaded opera and wanted to know if i needed a memory card to download ringtones or mp3's....someone please lead the blind... thanx!!!!
    12-17-08 09:54 PM
    ok my question is not at all related to this...but im a newbie and have the curve 8330 (verizon) and am running on 4.5 os i downloaded opera and wanted to know if i needed a memory card to download ringtones or mp3's....someone please lead the blind... thanx!!!!
    MP3's? Yep, get that card! Ringtones? You might make it without a memory card if you only use a few
    12-17-08 09:58 PM
    I upgraded to 4.5 and the browser is great, a lot better than the 4.2 and the Opera Mini is gone.

I may be just me but is seems to process faster as well regardless of what app is used?
    12-17-08 10:13 PM
    opera mini has seemed to work best for me. i like how it opens the whole page and allows you to choose the part of the page you want to see
    12-19-08 11:42 AM
    I'll be getting the Sprint 8330 soon and will plan to download Opera mini. If anyone is interested, the opera mini site has a full demo on what you will expect on the opera mini.
    12-19-08 12:27 PM
    How come some pages I try to go to, I get a message that says, this is a wifi only page, when I've visted these same pages on my Treo 750 that does not even have wifi?
    12-19-08 12:52 PM
    i have tried the opera but didn like the fact i cudn figure out how to get a home page that it wud always go2 when opend up. any help here wud b grt.. i will say i didn notic ne dif from the bb to the opera. i havn updated my os to 4.5 because of the issues with volume. i have some hearing dammage and i like the abilty 2 get the loud vol
    12-19-08 01:29 PM