OK. A somewhat common issue I guess. Thanks for taking a load off my mind.

I already have the UK model, so that's done. I am very much looking forward to receiving my leather carry case and docking station. My previous two BlackBerry phones came with a leather carry case...
    02-03-15 09:40 PM
    Ok just got my Classic today and I really love the classic. I miss the typing in a real keyboard especially hearing the qwerty keyboard sound when typing.
    It's nice to get back again to blackberry.

Posted via CB10
    02-07-15 08:21 AM
    Got my Classic last Friday! I love it so much.
    02-09-15 03:08 AM
    I am not a real big forum poster, but I wanted to share my BB Classic purchase. I am in my mid 30's (I think this is important as I feel like I fit right in the tail end of Gen X start of Gen Y). I am a Commercial Realtor and I am not real big with the Instagram, Facebook and Twitter alike. I read every review of the Classic, good, bad and ugly. I love this phone. I went from having original BB, BB World, 9900, (even a few other in-between I think) then left for a Samsung S4 (recently offloaded that P.O.S. because my wife couldn't read my texts) and came around to the Classic. It is absolutely perfect for what I want. Every review I read had negative connotations to them, but I felt they were positives. This phone is built to hammer out emails, texts and make phone calls. The customizing of the LED, sounds and vibrate makes it so versatile, if your in the car or in a meeting room. Great handset for those looking for a work horse its not meant to be all fancy with animated soft corner graphics, its a business device and should have been reviewed as such. I cant comment on the speed of the browser or how fast twitter works etc. but I can comment at how great the keyboard is, and how good it feels coming back to the BB world. I highly recommend this phone to anyone who needs a handy, secure, qwerty handset to one hand fire off emails and quick texts to the Mrs.