Classic champion standing by.

these young timer.
    I really can't wait for the classic. It has been a long time since I pushed in a button to end the call. Sounds weird, but it is the best solution. Period.
    Posted via CB10
    The only thing better than an end key is snapping a flip phone closed.

Posted via CB10
    donemt, acovey, neoberry99 and 1 others like this.
    07-04-14 02:18 PM
    The Classic WILL be my next phone. Till then..
    07-04-14 02:27 PM
    yes i am waiting to try the Classic, i am new to Blackberry phones having been a
    Nokia owner since 2000, and using a 2008 e series keyboard phone until buying
    a second hand Bold 9900 about eight months ago, it's worked without fault
    (no freezing/battery pulls), and the keyboard is the best one i have used so far,
    having buttons to call/end call is what i am used to and prefer, and Track pad
    is new to me and having a keyboard and touch screen is a feature l like a step up
    from Nokia as for disabling touch screen never wanted to, but option on classic would be useful if required, will it have a removable battery?
    could be a deal breaker, when i find a phone that feels right and never lets me down
    i stay with that model, the Bold 9900 is that phone, will the Classic make me change
    from 9900? come November will see, if not time to buy another new Bold 9900.
    JGoodard likes this.
    07-04-14 02:39 PM
    Slagman5. You are the one with the intelligent and entertaining posts. I don't care about cheap posts. I care about posts with passion. You stated the problem perfectly. Because there were many chumps hyping that touch is the ultimate thang.

I cracked up when you said:" Yeah, let's put also touch in our cars. Why driving with a steering wheel when we can try with touch." lol

You CRUSHED these young timer.

I really can't wait for the classic. It has been a long time since I pushed in a button to end the call. Sounds weird, but it is the best solution. Period.