Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. danzwl's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    1 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

    Default Is there a way to force Twitter for Blackberry use BES connection instead of BIS?

    I just want to choose the connection I want to use.
  2. MADBRADNYC's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    4,420 Posts
    #2  

    Default

    Ask your network Admin if they will support and allow T4BB on their network. There is no other way.
    MY TAKE ON THE Z10... I DON'T KNOW HOW, OR WHY, BUT IT WORKS!!!

Similar Threads

  1. Is there a way to put Skype for BB on Sprint mobile unlocked BB abroad ?
    By alamgirian6329 in forum BlackBerry Bold 9650
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-27-2011, 12:57 PM
  2. is there a way to make scripts for blackberry?
    By smiley1530 in forum BlackBerry Storm
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-09-2010, 06:28 PM
  3. Is there a way to optimize setting for best battery life?
    By johnnyrevolution in forum General BlackBerry Discussion
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-20-2009, 02:03 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 12:06 PM
  5. Data was down on 3G...is there a way to force BB's onto 2G (EDGE)???
    By Crunch in forum General BlackBerry Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-13-2009, 04:02 PM

Posting Permissions