That is, essentially, the main idea. :P

Sent from my CrackBerry 9930
    All of my phones that I have protected with an OB Case, I have been able to sell for top dollar as they still look mint.
    10-02-11 10:30 PM
    Lol i don't keep planning to sell my beloved 9900 after two years.

It would have served you right in your contract years right?XD

And you wouldn't just sell it haha. Ok but your choise to do so.

but this 9900 is a keeper for me for sure. Same as my old 9700 which i handed to my mum.

It stays where i can see it, those were the days.

Some sratches i won't moan/b1tch about it, aslong if it works internal.

And that makes your phone unique and keeps you happy.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com

Hey, in today's day and age, ill need extra money eventually. Ha.

Gotta pay the rent somehow. And until I'm a famous drummer, I don't see me keeping all my extra technology till then. :P

10-02-11 11:05 PM
    All of my phones that I have protected with an OB Case, I have been able to sell for top dollar as they still look mint.

Oh I believe it! Especially the 9900/9930 Commuter case.

Its the best case I've seen from them so far... In my personal opinion.

Last edited by CavemanOOGA; 10-02-11 at 11:14 PM.
    10-02-11 11:10 PM
    Im surprised more people dont use the Zagg invisible phone protector. I have my phone fully covered and I can barely tell while in my hand and I cant tell at all from any small distance, but the whole thing is almost scratch-proof. I might remove the side and key protection and keep only the screen and battery door protected to get more of a feel of the hardware.
    10-03-11 01:52 AM