Okay, I have been very excited for this phone for months. I left BB last year and switched to Android and then this year to iPhone 4. I left because I really hated the storm. Mostly because of the sure type and web speed. I loved every BB I had before that but the web wasn't a big deal back then. I love my iPhone but miss the keyboard mostly. The other thing that drove me away from BB was the web experience. Obviously that is much better now. I am using my phone for communication primarily. The things that are most important to me are email, text, phone quality, calendar, task list and web access/speed. My question is, am I making the right choice in switching back to BB? I am a CPA so security is an issue. In addition to communication, I need to have a good calendar and good project management. I feel like now is the time to come home to BB. I really think this is the right phone for me. I just want to make sure I am not getting caught up in the moment. The iPhone 4 is nice, but I just feel like BB is where I should be with the time of work I do. I also feel like I have to use too many apps to fill in the gaps. Any thoughts before I make the jump on Monday when Verizon releases the phone? Anyone in a similar situation? Thank you.
    08-13-11 11:05 PM
    To be honest New devices what RIM relies are the Best, just look at Kevin how excited he is. You don't have to take my word for it but i had an Iphone4 as well and i switch to Torch(not so business device, for playing games yes). and now not long ago 2days most exactly i bought the new one 9810 and i cant get enough of this phone, Is fast is good and is secure oh i don't wanna start, but calendar, email,web browser all this thing are amazingly GOOD on the new devices RIM came out with...I don't wanna Talk about QNX when it comes out oh gosh thous are fantastic.

Last word is Wort Switching Device.
    cwbcpa likes this.
    08-14-11 12:00 AM