Smh...apple fanboys....I will say I'm a tech fan first...while the iphone is a lovely device, the 9900 is also a lovely device...this guy basically wrote the review as an effort to bash RIM...what had me laughing was the storage part...iphone is stuck at 32gb while the bb with a card can go up to 40gb and he calls it a draw??? For what? Sure apps are nice, but what's the big deal on havin 32gb worth of apps and only use 10%? He throws jabs at screen size, but as one person said the iphone's keyboard takes up half the screen...at the end of the day he just wanted to bash blackberry...I'd love to own both devices, for they will serve their own purposes but no bashing....his article wasn't great...*shrugs*

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-18-11 12:35 PM
    only part of that article that makes sense/sounds reasonable was the Camera section.
    05-19-11 01:09 PM
    Smh...apple fanboys....I will say I'm a tech fan first...while the iphone is a lovely device, the 9900 is also a lovely device...this guy basically wrote the review as an effort to bash RIM...what had me laughing was the storage part...iphone is stuck at 32gb while the bb with a card can go up to 40gb and he calls it a draw??? For what? Sure apps are nice, but what's the big deal on havin 32gb worth of apps and only use 10%? He throws jabs at screen size, but as one person said the iphone's keyboard takes up half the screen...at the end of the day he just wanted to bash blackberry...I'd love to own both devices, for they will serve their own purposes but no bashing....his article wasn't great...*shrugs*

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    There is a way you can have both, just get an ipod touch. That's what I am going to do. I previously owned an Iphone and I hated the call quality but everything else was good. With the ipod touch you get most of its strentghs and it will cost way less.
    05-19-11 07:30 PM