- CrackBerry User
- 25 Posts
Email settings and reconciliation
I have two Gmail accounts and I leave all my emails in my inbox, not deleting them since Gmail has a huge storage capacity.
But on my Bold: Under Messages-> Options->General Options, there is a setting of how long to "Keep Messages". If a message is beyond this date, does it get deleted from my BB as well as my actual Gmail inboxes?