So yeah I am new to the whole BB fun. I understand the device, but I don't get to utilize all the features. The one I think seems coolest is the bbmessenger. Please people add me and speak, I am a cool kid!Mainly use this to browse the web and email. What free stuff do you guys use? And how did you customize your berry to truely be your own?So yeah...add me! Pin- 3189F319. Thanks!!!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Last edited by jared.dipane; 03-07-08 at 07:05 PM.
    03-06-08 07:58 PM
    There is many things you can do with your blackberry, I can remote into any of my machines at home and view the screen and make changes to it. The bb messenger is awesome. There are many free applications to use. Google maps, I took this on my phone which allows you to send the phots you take to your own online photo Gallery. It was the best purchese I have made in a while. I am looking to upgrade to the curve. But still Love my pearl.
    03-07-08 09:22 AM
    yeah BBMessenger appears to be fun, but i only have like 2 contacts. add me!!!
    03-07-08 09:32 AM
    BB messenger is def fun but you have to know a lot of people who have BB's otherwise you find yourself only talking to a few people. Jive Talk is amazing. Try the 30 day trial...its like AIM or yahoo messenger. Its capable of working with any instant messenging client out there. Opera is free and its pretty sweet. It lets you access your bank account and what not which BB Browser will not allow you to do. Usually to make your BB your "own" you can add a personal pic as a wallpaper that you put on your BB from your media manager or you can download one from a website. i like myxertones.com. they have both wallpapers and ringtones.
    03-07-08 10:17 AM
    If you would truly like to take advantage of your blackberry please consider the following:

1. Take it to a nice restaurant, not to flashy but nice mellow atmosphere.