So the first customers to get the Z10 are in the UK. Since I can't get my hands on one for a while, I will be really keen to hear their impressions of the phones when they get them. So folks in the UK please don't forget about the rest of us. Let us know what you think once you try them out..
    01-30-13 04:57 PM
    Will be picking mine up tomorrow! My upgrade came at the right time only having to hold on a week. Shall post my thoughts once I get my hands on it.
    ctuffy and MC_A_DOT like this.
    01-30-13 05:50 PM
    Contract doesn't run out until August and I'm a University student but I need one of these. So o2 will be receiving a phone call to cancel my contract tomorrow and I will head to Carphone Warehouse and get one. I too shall post my thoughts, just hoping it's as great as I feel it will be!
    ctuffy likes this.
    01-30-13 05:55 PM
    Will be picking mine up tomorrow! My upgrade came at the right time only having to hold on a week. Shall post my thoughts once I get my hands on it.
    Ditto, although I'll be getting mine on friday (DAMN YOU OVERNIGHT DELIVERY!) I had to drop onto a sim-only contract for the past three months so that I'd be able to grab a Z10 the exact second they became available.
    01-30-13 06:38 PM
    This is so frustrating for me. I'm a UK resident but I'm currently in the Caribbean, so there will be no new BB until I return home. I have also been out of contract and on a sim only plan since September, so I am able to upgrade at any time.
    01-30-13 07:26 PM
    its half one in the morning atm! you will have to patiently wait
    anon(1852343) likes this.
    01-30-13 07:31 PM
    Do you think it would be possible to pay off the rest of my contract, go into a store, buy a Z10 and then get my number back (which could take a while? Or just do it over the phone.