Hey there,

So I had a BB9700, Then a Torch then BB9900 before switching to Iphone 4s in January of last year. I now have the Iphone 5. While I loved the Qwerty and email app, the processing power, form factor and ICloud integration drew me in. Yet, I can't type on my Iphone 5 and I'm not a heavy app user, don't like/use Siri, I hate the Mail app (I use Gmail on the Browser instead). I've been checking with Crackberry for the past two years, waiting earnestly for BB10. I'm really impressed but I had a few questions about the phone I can't seem to find answers to online -- they are more niche and things I do regularly on my phone. Thank you in advance if you can help with this...

1. Are you able to wirelessly stream your music? Like can I select an external audio source to play my music library through?
    2. Are you able to synch your ITunes library with the BB10?
    3. Are GIFs supported in text/BBM?
    4. Is there a Kindle app for BB10 yet?
    5. Is the Facebook app comparable to Andriod/IOS?

I like that I have one device for music and phone now, whereas I used to have an Ipod Touch. I am willing to go back to two devices for that, with ICloud integration and also controlling/using my phone with my Apple TV, but wanted to see if anyone thought Blackberry would have some sort of Cloud feature soon as well?

These questions may seem lame to some, but they are things I do/use regularly. I sincerely appreciate any feedback.
    mangofed likes this.
    02-06-13 08:18 AM
    Let me answer what I can......

Yes the cloud feature, aka Box and or Dropbox are both intregrated with BB10. You can also select Box to automatically be the source folder for all your pictures and videos. (great for saving device memory) You also have the option to use this feature over wifi only if you're worried about carrier caps.