Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 93
Like Tree9Likes
  1. xsacha's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    2,945 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

    Default List: Latest Official BB10 OS (Carriers)

    Hi there,
    Using Sachup, we are able to find the latest BB10 OS for any device on any carrier around the world.

    Here is a list of the latest OS 10.1 being served up for BB10 devices:

    10.1.0.1720 is now Worldwide (almost every carrier). One carrier for each device is listed to make it easy to find in Sachup.
    Z10
    STL 100-1
    Romania (226), Orange (10). OS 10.1.0.2354 [NEW]
    South Africa (655), Vodacom (1). OS 10.1.0.1720.
    STL 100-2
    Romania (226), Orange (10). OS 10.1.0.2354 [NEW]
    South Africa (655), Vodacom (1). OS 10.1.0.1720.
    United Kingdom (234), O2 (10). OS 10.1.0.1720.
    STL 100-3
    Canada (302), Telus (220). OS 10.1.0.1720.
    STL 100-4
    USA (311), Verizon LTE (480). OS 10.0.9.2743 [Not OS10.1]

    Q10
    SQN 100-3
    Romania (226), Orange (10). OS 10.1.0.2354 [NEW]
    United Kingdom (234), T-Mobile (030). OS 10.1.0.1720 Pulled, Back up again!

    Feel free to contribute by posting below.
    Last edited by xsacha; 05-31-2013 at 07:20 AM.
    Developer of PPSSPP, ReQognise, Dingleberry, PB Connect, Sachesi, Sachup + Sachibar and other Qt apps. Porter of many opensource Qt apps.
    Thanked by 15:
    + Show/Hide list of the thanked
    00stryder (12-18-2013),  9ontech (05-10-2013),  Bla1ze (05-10-2013),  Carterbits (06-04-2013),  Chriz (05-30-2013),  deocamdata (05-28-2013),  Gerii (06-20-2013),  howarmat (05-07-2013),  jke76 (05-30-2013),  Mecca EL (05-14-2013),  ngocphamm (06-14-2013),  Sator (05-10-2013),  SCrid2000 (06-03-2013),  SirJes (05-07-2013),  tangyboy (05-23-2013) 
    howarmat, Mecca EL, Sator and 4 others like this.
  2. howarmat's Avatar

    Posts
    22,802 Posts
    Global Posts
    23,360 Global Posts
    PIN
    24DA0A39
    #2  

    Default

    Thanks as always for your great work!
    ~Matt
    Nexus 5, Z10 LE, White Lumia 521, 32GB Nook HD+ & 16GB PB...
    @howarmat
  3. Thachoc1's Avatar
    CrackBerry Master

    Posts
    1,397 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,398 Global Posts
    PIN
    PINCH ME!!! My Z30 and Playbook are so great I must be dreaming!!!!
    #3  

    Default

    Ummm wouldn't 10.0.9.422 come after 10.0.9.2743. That's what came with STL100-4 Z10's from VZW? Just wondering.
  4. xsacha's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    2,945 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #4  

    Default

    .422 is the package (OS + radio + apps) for the 2743 OS.

    In the list above I have only put the OS versions which you can discover by pressing 'Grab links' and finding the .bar file that contains '_sfi'.
    In this case: qc8960.verizon_sfi-10.0.9.2743-nto+armle-v7+signed.bar
    I might make that easier in the next version.
    Developer of PPSSPP, ReQognise, Dingleberry, PB Connect, Sachesi, Sachup + Sachibar and other Qt apps. Porter of many opensource Qt apps.
  5. onethreealpha's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    62 Posts
    #5  

    Default

    In Aus and on Telstra (10.0.10.90 - 690 ver)

    interesting that connecting to link today via USB brought up an "update" alert. although software release version is for 10.0.10.90 and there was no change to the OS version either. didn;t bother to check radio version though
    I haven't uninstalled any core apps so can only assume it may be a carrier pushed radio version update?
  6. pttptppt's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    2,843 Posts
    Global Posts
    2,848 Global Posts
    #6  

    Default

    Does this mean Fido will get the 10.1 os very early?
    If so, that's great for me and a few others who have been deprived of 0.90 os.

    Either way, I have the latest leak but at least I know I'll have the official one soon

    Posted via CB10
    If God can walk on water and Chuck Norris can swim on land, then you don't want to know what my Z10 can do.
  7. xsacha's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    2,945 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #7  

    Default

    You would know if radio changed because release version (.90) would change. That release package includes a set OS (690) and radio.
    Developer of PPSSPP, ReQognise, Dingleberry, PB Connect, Sachesi, Sachup + Sachibar and other Qt apps. Porter of many opensource Qt apps.
  8. onethreealpha's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    62 Posts
    #8  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xsacha View Post
    You would know if radio changed because release version (.90) would change. That release package includes a set OS (690) and radio.
    was a guess only. I'm stumped then, as I've not removed any core applications, so on that basis, Link should see nothing that would require a re-install of the existing OS build....
  9. Randy Harnarinesingh's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    339 Posts
    #9  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xsacha View Post
    Hi there,
    Using Sachup, we are able to find the latest BB10 OS for any device on any carrier around the world.

    Here is a list of the latest OS 10.1 being served up for BB10 devices:

    Z10
    STL 100-1
    Malaysia (502), Maxis (012). 10.0.10.648 [Not OS10.1]
    STL 100-2
    Australia (505), Telstra (001). 10.0.10.690 [Not OS10.1]
    STL 100-3
    Philippines (515), Globe Telecom (002). OS 10.1.0.1483
    STL 100-4
    USA (311), Verizon LTE (480). OS 10.0.9.2743 [Not OS10.1]

    Q10
    SQN 100-3
    Canada (302), Fido (370). OS 10.1.0.1483
    France (208), Orange (001). OS 10.1.0.1483
    Italy (222), Vodafone (010). OS 10.1.0.1483
    Malaysia (502), Maxis (012). OS 10.1.0.1483
    Portugal (268), Vodafone (001). OS 10.1.0.1483
    Singapore (525), SingTel (001). OS 10.1.0.1483

    Feel free to contribute by posting below.
    Bmobile and digicel (Trinidad and Tobago) have 10.0.10.738 available for the STL100-1.

    Posted via CB10
  10. Phill_UK's Avatar
    CrackBerry Wiseguy

    Posts
    12,709 Posts
    Global Posts
    12,725 Global Posts
    #10  

    Default

    10.0.10.690 is not the latest OS available for the STL100-2

    Lots of European carriers have released 10.0.10.738 for this model.
    • That's Phill… with 2 L's
  11. ofutur's Avatar
    CrackBerry Master

    Posts
    1,380 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,392 Global Posts
    #11  

    Default

    OS 10.1.0.1720 is available in the UK for the SQN 100-3
  12. Russell Durose's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    186 Posts
    #12  

    Default

    But what carrier is 10.1 now available in the UK?

    Posted via CB10
  13. xsacha's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    2,945 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #13  

    Default

    234 (UK)
    30 (T-Mobile)
    Developer of PPSSPP, ReQognise, Dingleberry, PB Connect, Sachesi, Sachup + Sachibar and other Qt apps. Porter of many opensource Qt apps.
  14. backfire101's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    342 Posts
    #14  

    Default

    What if you don't have a carrier controled phone?

    Posted via CB10
  15. whitezee10's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    414 Posts
    Global Posts
    452 Global Posts
    #15  

    Default

    And we even dont use Stl100-3 in ph as far as i know.

    Posted via CB10
  16. SirJes's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    4,300 Posts
    #16  

    Default

    I think the Philippines one was pulled

    Posted via CB10
    9105>8520>8530>9930>Playbook(Wifi)/Z10/Waiting On Another..
    Just A Berliever....

    Join Me On My Journey To Becoming A Hip/Hop Artiste!
    By Joining My Music Channel
  17. ofutur's Avatar
    CrackBerry Master

    Posts
    1,380 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,392 Global Posts
    #17  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by backfire101 View Post
    What if you don't have a carrier controled phone?
    If you have a SIM card, you have a carrier
  18. xsacha's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    2,945 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #18  

    Default

    It becomes carrier controlled when you insert the sim.
    When you remove the sim, it becomes generic.

    Carriers seem to get updates before the generics. Latest OS for generic is 10.0.9 still.

    All the Z10 10.1's got pulled.
    Developer of PPSSPP, ReQognise, Dingleberry, PB Connect, Sachesi, Sachup + Sachibar and other Qt apps. Porter of many opensource Qt apps.
    Thanked by:
    backfire101 (05-10-2013) 
  19. chiccor1's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    23 Posts
    #19  

    Default

    sorry i understood . my mistake.

    thank a lot for the real amazing work !
    Last edited by chiccor1; 05-09-2013 at 10:34 AM.
  20. Werner Wortmann's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    9 Posts
    #20  

    Default

    Hi,

    I am busy looking for Q10 updates in the hope of finding a TI based Q10, sothat I can use it to update my Z10 100-1.
    I found a SQN100-1 update on 302 610, version 10.1.0.1483. SQN100-1 is qualcomm based. Wana help you keep the list up to date
  21. backfire101's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    342 Posts
    #21  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xsacha View Post
    It becomes carrier controlled when you insert the sim.
    When you remove the sim, it becomes generic.

    Carriers seem to get updates before the generics. Latest OS for generic is 10.0.9 still.

    All the Z10 10.1's got pulled.
    Ok, but my Dutch carrier doesn't sell bb10 phones, so no testing from them and no updates from them.

    When updates hit the market I will pull sim and update via bblink

    Posted via CB10
  22. alberto888zz's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    6 Posts
    #22  

    Default

    BlackBerry Z10 STL100-2 Italy Carriers:

    - Wind: 10.0.10.90 (10.0.10.690)
    - Tim: 10.0.10.90 (10.0.10.690)
    - Vodafone: 10.0.10.99 (10.0.10.738)
    - H3G: 10.0.10.90 (10.0.10.690)

  23. Phill_UK's Avatar
    CrackBerry Wiseguy

    Posts
    12,709 Posts
    Global Posts
    12,725 Global Posts
    #23  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Werner Wortmann View Post
    Hi,

    I am busy looking for Q10 updates in the hope of finding a TI based Q10, sothat I can use it to update my Z10 100-1.
    There are no Q10 models with OMAP processors... they all run Snapdragon.
    • That's Phill… with 2 L's
  24. xsacha's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    2,945 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #24  

    Default

    All Q10s use Qualcomm. The only TI is Z10 STL 100-1
    Developer of PPSSPP, ReQognise, Dingleberry, PB Connect, Sachesi, Sachup + Sachibar and other Qt apps. Porter of many opensource Qt apps.
  25. wMarck90's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    22 Posts
    Global Posts
    154 Global Posts
    #25  

    Default

    10.1 update code

    STL100-2

    Country : 234 (UK)
    Carrier : 10 (O2)

    STL100-1

    Country : 655 (South Africa)
    Carrier : 01 (Vodacom)
    Thanked by:
    Mecca EL (05-14-2013) 
    Mecca EL likes this.
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Latest Official 8330 OS from Verizon?
    By triton302 in forum BlackBerry OS 5 & 4.x
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-04-2009, 11:21 AM
  2. Latest official Verizon OS for 8330?
    By rempt in forum BlackBerry OS 5 & 4.x
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 07:09 PM
  3. Is there much difference between the 2 latest official 9500 OS's?
    By SAFE_NAFE in forum Storm OS Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 09:28 PM
  4. What is the latest official build/os for 9530?
    By wulong32 in forum Storm OS Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-04-2009, 11:46 AM
  5. What is the latest official build/os for 9530?
    By wulong32 in forum BlackBerry Storm
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-04-2009, 11:46 AM

Posting Permissions