Hello,
    I have a few subscribed calendars in my Google calendar account. When I sync that account with an Android device, I can see all calendars, even the subscribed ones.

That doesn't seem to work with BB10.3.1 - I only see the main calendar (e.g. Google account). I know I can add "subscribed calendars " directly from the BlackBerry but one of them doesn't work.

So, anyone has an idea how to forward the subscribed calendars in a Google account to BlackBerry?

Posted via CB10
    02-04-15 09:15 AM
    Open your subscribed calendars on desktop and then when u see the calender address on that option select ical and pop up wud give you address of calender copy that link and then on your phone add subscribed account with that link and there you go.. in attached screenshot where you see HTML ical XML watever it is just click on ical and paste that in your subscribed account..
    Google Subscribed Calendar-img_20150204_210413.png

Posted via my awesome Passport
    djsvet likes this.
    02-04-15 09:35 AM
    Great answer.

However, iCal didn't work (failed to authenticate just like the original which is also iCal).

The HTML link didn't fail during the account creation but it doesn't display any events on my BlackBerry. I don't have any future ones but it web version it displays the past ones so I assume it doesn't work.

Then I saw that that under " Anyone can:" I had nothing so I removed the calendar from my Google account, re added and and checked "Make it public".

Still not able to see any past appointments on my BlackBerry.

Posted via CB10
    02-04-15 11:25 AM
    Great answer.

However, iCal didn't work (failed to authenticate just like the original which is also iCal).

The HTML link didn't fail during the account creation but it doesn't display any events on my BlackBerry. I don't have any future ones but it web version it displays the past ones so I assume it doesn't work.