I'm new to the Blackberry Z10, coming from the iPhone 5, and the HTC One, both of those devices allowed you to select multiple photos and create photo albums.. Anyone know how to do the same with z10?

Posted via CB10
    06-17-13 03:54 PM
    I'm new to the Blackberry Z10, coming from the iPhone 5, and the HTC One, both of those devices allowed you to select multiple photos and create photo albums.. Anyone know how to do the same with z10?

Posted via CB10
    Hi and Welcome to CrackBerry!!!
    If you open the media folder, you will see a button for albums at the bottom. This shows your photos as they are arranged in FOLDERS (that you created) on your card. So go to your card using file explorer and create some folders and move your photos into those folders. I have about 20 folders on my card.

When I hit the albums buttons, I see all the photos that are in each one.
    Hope this helps. If this isn't what you are after, please post again and let us know. We have lots of people here to help!!!!
    Enjoy your stay at CB!
    Elite1 and Centerman66 like this.
    06-17-13 04:03 PM
    Thanks for the info. Didn't know we could do that so easily.

Posted via CB10
    06-17-13 04:37 PM
    Hi and Welcome to CrackBerry!!!
    If you open the media folder, you will see a button for albums at the bottom. This shows your photos as they are arranged in FOLDERS (that you created) on your card. So go to your card using file explorer and create some folders and move your photos into those folders. I have about 20 folders on my card.

When I hit the albums buttons, I see all the photos that are in each one.
    Hope this helps. If this isn't what you are after, please post again and let us know. We have lots of people here to help!!!!
    Enjoy your stay at CB!
    06-18-13 05:19 PM
    May sound stupid, I to am new to Z10 where is the media folder?
    06-18-13 05:20 PM
    May sound stupid, I to am new to Z10 where is the media folder?