Hey CB family. I am so proud of myself. I have been meaning to buy some stock in RIMM for sometime now but today I finally did. I think it is very important that in a time like this when investors are worried and the media is skeptical, buying RIMM stock is a must. This shows RIMM as well as investors that we are committed to RIMM and maybe will encourage more big investors to invest. If you have not done so already, please go buy some RIMM stock. I am new to investing and I did it so anyone can. Come one crackberry community, let's rally around RIM now when they need us the most!!! Let's give the skeptics something to talk about. Please buy some stocks and share this with everyone you can so we can get more people following suit. The other guys stand behind there smartphone, let's do the same.

Long live RIMM!!!!! ON to BB10!!!!!!!!!!!!
    01-04-13 09:26 PM
    Please tell me you didn't put your life savings into this. Investing based on emotions is a very easy way to lose a lot of money. You buying shares in RIM on a secondary market does not help RIM directly so there is almost no effect to RIM for you doing this so make sure you weigh your options based on whether or not you think its a smart financial decision for you personally only. If you're objective is to help RIM you are much better off buying a phone or an app or an accessory as this what their business is.
    01-04-13 10:24 PM
    I am a shareholder as well.

Please see this thread to share your opinions or read those of fellow shareholders:

http://forums.crackberry.com/news-ru...shares-666490/
    01-04-13 10:37 PM