What a good day to own a Z10
    03-05-13 12:28 PM
    what happened?
    03-05-13 12:39 PM
    what happened?
    a working Instagram client is on the loose :-)
    03-05-13 01:43 PM
    Sorry, i am kinda new to tech, but just wandering what is making Instagrame so valued? It is to share pictures from what i read, but is it to save time over emailing or sending through facebook or messaging? Pls can someone explain why everyone is going nuts for this app?
    03-05-13 02:38 PM
    Sorry, i am kinda new to tech, but just wandering what is making Instagrame so valued? It is to share pictures from what i read, but is it to save time over emailing or sending through facebook or messaging? Pls can someone explain why everyone is going nuts for this app?
    Some like Twitter, some like Facebook, some like Instagram, some like Tumblr, some like all, some like some, some like none....

just a picturesharing social network
    mklwongbb likes this.
    03-05-13 02:42 PM
    Some like Twitter, some like Facebook, some like Instagram, some like Tumblr, some like all, some like some, some like none....

just a picturesharing social network
    +1

Posted via CB10
    03-05-13 02:46 PM
    ok thanks. But just wandering why people are now liking the Instagram more than say facebook, that was there before if i am not mistaken. Are people tired of facebook and thus just switching from it, or is there a clear advantage to using this?
    03-05-13 03:01 PM
    ok thanks. But just wandering why people are now liking the Instagram more than say facebook, that was there before if i am not mistaken. Are people tired of facebook and thus just switching from it, or is there a clear advantage to using this?
    Instagram is all about pics. People might share a photo of their dinner because it's a great photo with good colour and detail, but wouldn't bother their facebook friends with such a post.